Term Dates & INSET Days

2017/18 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017 - Tuesday 6th September - Wednesday 20th December

Half Term - Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018 - Thursday 4th January - Friday 30th March

Half Term - Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Easter Holidays - Monday 2nd April - Friday 13th April

Summer Term 2018 - Monday 24th April - Tuesday 25th July

Half Term - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

INSET Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 9th February 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

For future term dates please see www.westsussex.gov.uk