Term Dates & INSET Days

2018/19 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018 - Tuesday 4th September - Wednesday 19th December

Half Term - Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019 - Thursday 3rd January - Friday 5th April

Half Term - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Easter Holidays - Monday 8th April - Friday 19th April

Summer Term 2019 - Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 25th July

Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

INSET Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

For future term dates please see www.westsussex.gov.uk